Thursday, July 2, 2009

Oaxaca 3 - The City In Images

May 6th to 9th June

Oaxaca is a colourful city. Some images....

Mural on a restarant/bar wall....


The tree lined main plaza and catheral with tat vendors....


Some of the stuff they sell - traditional painted woodcarvings called Alebrijes...


Somebody at the door? Papier mache wedding costumes....


2 huge markets selling everything known to man....


Colourful painted pottery....


Street scene....



Mexican wiring....


Rebuilding the city streets....


Wanted - painter and decorator....



Hobbit homes....


Hello....

5 comments:

Anonymous said...

rolex replica sale timepieces ordinarily consist of glowing designs together with beautiful variations, which aid him or her an excellent device per boy or girl. Those cool tag heuer replica sale are made to get artistic, qualified together with energised. Titan Benefit timepieces are formulated meant for gents what person adore to seem to be funky together with state-of-the-art. They're just an excellent breitling replica uk watch meant for formalised periods and tend to be quite narrow. Most are on the market utilizing square together with circle dial figures. omega replica uk specially designed together with on the market in many plating opportunities, any fake hublot set with Titan may be a must-have device meant for gents. These incorporate striking cutbacks together with in-depth variations that will wonderfully harmonize with your look.

Hyabe Ibbe said...

10abercrombie and fitch outlet
clarks boots
nike factory store
michael kors factory outlet
lebron james basketball shoes
coach glasses
ralph lauren polo shirts
cheap wholesale jordans
ugg boots
new balance sale
fitflop sale
nike factory outlet
nike shoes outlet
lebron james shoes
supras
michael kors outlet 75% off
coach factory outlet online
mens rolex watches
mont blanc
north face kids
retro 11
columbia outlet
ralph lauren shirts
prada shoes
nike high heels online
ray ban outlet
fitflops clearance
michael kors factory outlet
marc jacobs bags
ugg boots outlet
jordan 11 gamma blue
coach online
kids north face jackets
tod's shoes
burberry outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan 11 legend blue
michael kors factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
columbia outlet store
jordans for women
coach outlet
hollister clothing store online
20150921hxt

Gege Dai said...

nike air max 90
salomon shoes sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
supra shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk outlet
rolex watches
nike air force 1
burberry outlet sale
louis vuitton handbags outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
longchamp handbags
canada goose jackets
lacoste pas cher
mulberry handbags
uggs clearance
cheap uggs
adidas trainers
burberry outlet
herve leger dresses
ugg boots
tiffany jewellery
rolex watches
christian louboutin outlet
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
longchamp outlet online
tory burch sandals
hermes outlet
coach outlet store
beats by dr dre
abercrombie outlet
bottega veneta outlet
0805jianxiang

chenlina said...

air jordans
canada goose outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
vans shoes
ugg boots
louis vuitton
ugg boots
christian louboutin
jordan retro
abercrombie and fitch
ralph lauren polo
gucci handbags
michael kors handbags
red bottom shoes
burberry outlet
ugg uk
jordans for sale
uggs canada
adidas nmd
ray ban sunglasses
adidas yeezy
true religion outlet
tory burch sale
lebron james shoes
replica watches for sale
coach factory outlet
insanity workout
ray ban sunglasses outlet
dallas mavericks jerseys
true religion
christian louboutin shoes
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo ralph shirts
kate spade handbags
ugg boots uk
celine handbags
chenlina20160831

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com